Contact Us

 

MAILING ADDRESS

Sandal Tree

210 Ward Avenue, Suite 328

Honolulu, HI 96814

 

 

PHONE NUMBERS

Customer Service: 1-800-657-7715 (Toll Free)

Oahu Office: 808-534-0044

Fax: 808-534-0045

 

CUSTOMER SUPPORT HOURS

Monday – Friday 8am to 4pm (Hawaii Standard Time)

Monday – Friday 11am to 7pm (Pacific Standard Time)

Monday – Friday 2pm to 10pm (Eastern Standard Time)

Our office is CLOSED on the weekends and the following U.S. Holidays:  New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, King Kamehameha Day (June 11), Independence Day (July 4), Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, and Christmas Day.  That means our customer support line will not be staffed on those days, but our stores are OPEN every day!  See the Locations link for each store’s contact information. 

 

 

E-MAIL ADDRESS

customer_service@sandaltree.com

ENTER YOUR NAME: *
ENTER YOUR EMAIL: *
ADD A PERSONAL MESSAGE: *